top of page

CD recorded at t’Blok in Nieuwerkerk Aan Den Ijssel on 27th October 2019

1/ Haunted  
2/ Because of You  
3/ Aurora  
4/ Last Goodbye  
5/ Speechless  
6/ Separated by Glass  
7/ Fairytale Lies  
8/ Mechanical Lives  
9/ Only The Good Die Young  
10/ Vanished  
11/ Poison Ivy  
12/ Borderline 

Produced and Mixed by Jimmy Pallagrosi
Sound Engineer - Richard Baas 
Mastered by Studio Altho

Live T'Blok

    bottom of page